Logo Placeholder
Placeholder for helper text and did-you-mean text.
Close search

Certification Exam

Name of Certification goes here

  • 60 Questions

  • 90 mins

  • Passing Score: 70%

The Certified System Architect (CSA) certification is for developers and technical staff members who want to learn how to develop Pega applications. This certification provides a baseline measurement on your knowledge of Pega applications. The CSA 7.4 exam includes scenario questions, multiple choice questions and drag/drop items. If multiple answers are required, the text states how many responses are needed.


Exam Topics (% of exam)

  • Pega Platform (8%)
  • Case Lifecycle (25%)
  • Case Data Modeling (17%)
  • Business Policy Automation (13%)
  • User Views (20%)
  • Reports (12%)
  • Testing (5%)

Before you begin...

The Certified System Architect Test is proctored by Pearson VUE. Users must create a Pearson VUE account if you do not already have one and register for the exam through the Pearson VUE site. There are two exam delivery options:

  • Take an exam at a test center, or
  • Take an exam via Online Proctored delivery

    (e.g., in a quiet, uninterrupted room in your home or office, proctored via webcam).

Debug Panel